X Close Panel

Contact Us

Interested in learning more about Bondhus?  Contact us and we'll get back to you with the information you're looking for.

Find Us

Bondhus Corporation
1400 E. Broadway
P.O. Box 660
Monticello, Minnesota 55362

Phone: 800-328-8310
Hours: 7:00 AM to 5:00 PM CST

 


International Distributors 


 

COUNTRY NAME TEL WEBSITE EMAIL
Argentina Bluetools 54-0230-4426337/4427209 www.bluetoolssrl.com.ar  
Australia Sutton Tools 61 3 9280 0800 www.suttontools.com.au  
Bahamas DBW Inc 246 438 7657    
Barbados DBW Inc 246 438 7657    
Belarus S.I.-Alphtec Industries Ltd. 375 172 811390   alphtec@telecom.by
Belgium nv. Reyners sa. 0032 2 688 23 19 www.reyners.be  
Belize DBW Inc 246 438 7657    
Brazil Requipam Equipamentos Industrials Ltda (11) 2227-8833 www.requipam.com.br  
Brazil Celmar Comercial Importadora Ltda 5511 6195 3100 www.celmarnet.com.br  
British Virgin Islands DBW Inc 246 438 7657    
Burma American Tool (Thailand) Co., Ltd. 662 9390524-6   info@americantoolthailand.com
Cambodia American Tool (Thailand) Co., Ltd. 015 80 80 49   info@americantoolthailand.com
Canada DOCAP 905 673 0000 www.docap.com  
Chile Soc Com Soreca Ltda 56 2 672 5302   soreca@tie.cl
Chile Chilemat 56 2 420 9200    
China Sing Kee Metalware 852 2408 6479   mks@skmc.com.hk
Costa Rica COPRE 506 2256 1784 www.copre.co.cr  
Czech Republic DAT Spol s.r.o. 42 0541 214831   info@d-a-t.cz
Denmark Wareco International A/S 45 44 540800 www.wareco.dk  
Dominica DBW Inc 246 438 7657    
Dominican Republic DBW Inc 246 438 7657    
El Salvador DBW Inc 246 438 7657    
England Rowland Tools Limited 441 4945 34755 www.rowland-tools.co.uk  
Finland Wareco International 358 400 800 963 www.wareco.com  
France FeGeMu, S.A.R.L. 33 5 5948 2131   info@fegemu.com
Germany Felo-Werkzeugfabrik 49 6692 880 www.felo.com  
Ghana ITSC Limited 233 031 30678 www.itscghana.com  
Greece Gr Aslanoglou and Co 210 411 9202 www.aslanoglou.com.gr  
Grenada DBW Inc 246 438 7657    
Guadeloupe DBW Inc 246 438 7657    
Guyana Gopaul Welding Supplies & Accessories 011 592 268 2545    
Haiti DBW Inc 246 438 7657    
Honduras DBW Inc 246 438 7657    
Hong Kong Sing Kee Metalware 852 2408 6479   mks@skmc.com.hk
Hungary Merfol Kereskedelmi 36 1 4366620 www.lutter.hu  
Iceland Istaekni H.F. 354 510 9100 www.istaekni.is  
India Nabroco Corporation 91 522 2352884 www.nabroco.com  
Indonesia PT Rukun Sejahtera Teknik 62 21 6281615 www.rsttools.com  
Iraq Alola Crossover 964 7801393007   ousdixin@yahoo.com
Ireland Rowland Tools Limited 441 4945 34755 www.rowland-tools.co.uk  
Israel Noga Tools Ltd. 972 9 8353 243 www.nogatools.com  
Italy Tarenzi S.P.A. 39 02 89285280 www.tarenzi.it  
Jamaica DBW Inc 246 438 7657    
Japan Bondhus Japan Co. Ltd. 81 33 639 2347 www.bondhus-japan.co.jp  
Laos American Tool (Thailand) Co., Ltd. 856 21 212771   info@americantoolthailand.com
Malaysia Wing Poh Hardware Pte. Ltd. 656 250 0523 www.wingpoh.com.sg wpsales@wingpoh.com.sg
Martinique DBW Inc 246 438 7657    
Mexico Garcia Saravia Herramientas SA de CV 52 55 53 592769   luisgsaravia@aol.com
Montserrat DBW Inc 246 438 7657    
Netherlands Lintner B.V. 31 78 683 2211 www.lintner.nl  
Netherlands Antilles DBW Inc 246 438 7657    
New Zealand Sutton Tools 64 9 295 0135 www.suttontools.co.nz  
Norway Wareco International A/S 47 22 17 2400 www.wareco.se  
Peru Novafer SAC 51 1 476 5212   hectorhuaman@novafersac.com
Philippines Herco Trading 632 818 7736 www.herco.com.ph  
Poland Lange Lukaszuk 48 71 39 80 800 www.langelukaszuk.pl  
Portugal FeGeMu, S.A. 34 943 316990 www.fegemu.com  
Puerto Rico DBW Inc 246 438 7657    
Saint Kitts and Nevis DBW Inc 246 438 7657    
Saint Lucia DBW Inc 247 438 7657    
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines DBW Inc 248 438 7657    
Singapore Wing Poh Hardware Pte. Ltd. 656 250 0523 www.wingpoh.com.sg wpsales@wingpoh.com.sg
Slovakia A-Z Stroj s.r.o. 421 2 53 412 413   tomanek.rudolf@gmail.com
South Africa Vermont Sales (Pty) Ltd. 27 (0) 11 314 7711 www.vermontsales.co.za  
South Korea Hosan Corporation 82 2 475 4913 www.hosancorp.co.kr  
Spain FeGeMu S.A. 34 943 316990 www.fegemu.com info.fegemu@fegemu.es
Sweden Wareco International A/B 45 445 40 811 www.wareco.se  
Taiwan San Teh Trading Company 886 2 2597 0111   san.teh@msa.hinet.net
Thailand American Tool (Thailand) Co., Ltd. 662 9390524-6   info@americantoolthailand.com
Trinidad and Tobago DBW Inc 246 438 7657    
Turkey Atersan 90 (0212) 292 06 64 Pbx www.atersan.com info@atersan.com
Turks and Caicos Islands DBW Inc 246 438 7657    
Ukraine Alphtec 38 057 758 3312   alphtec@ukr.net
United Kingdom Rowland Tools Limited 441 4945 34755 www.rowland-tools.co.uk  
United States Virgin Islands DBW Inc 246 438 7657    
Vietnam Nhat Phong 848 3855 7562 www.yatfung.vn  
West Indies DBW Inc 246 438 7657